Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Conservation Finance in Practice: CPIC Blueprint Replication – Guarantee-backed Lending for Clean Textile Production

April 28 - April 29

 

Date: April 28th, 4pm CEST (10am EDT) and April 29th, 9am CEST (3pm UTC+8)
Venue: Online
Hosted by: CPIC and the Conservation Finance Alliance

To increase deal flow in conservation, CPIC develops replicable, scalable investment “blueprints” for delivering risk-adjusted returns from specific types of investment in natural capital. Replication of business and investment models is key to leverage experience and scale impact across geographies. To date CPIC has released twelve blueprints available in a short 2 page and long format.

Speakers:

 

Register – April 28th Register – April 29th

Details

Start:
April 28
End:
April 29
Event Tags:
,

Organizer

CPIC and the Conservation Finance Alliance

Venue

Online